Favourite Choc Chip Cookie Recipe

I doubt I’ll ever find a choc chip cookie recipe that tops this one.

Not only is it delicious with the perfect texture, but it is also super easy to make.

I’ve seen the recipe on a few different sites and I swear I once saw it on a chocolate chip packet, but here it is on the Bakers’ Corner website.

The ingredients are basic things you're likely to have stowed away in your pantry. Super convenient!
The ingredients are basic things you’re likely to have stowed away in your pantry. Super convenient!

Ingredients Flat Lay

I’ve lost count of how many times I’ve baked these cookies over the years. It’s gotten to the point where I no longer time it; it’s like I become at one with the cookie and I magically know exactly when I need to take it out to get the perfect level of softness (I prefer my cookies soft rather than crunchy).

Cookies Close Up

Try this super easy recipe when you’re a little pressed for time and you want a great sweet snack. Or alternatively, just try this recipe and give me the cookies.

Cookie

Pretty please.

Leave a Reply

